Skip to product information
1 of 1

Penguin Random House South Africa

Revolt: The Worldwide Uprising Against Globalization

Revolt: The Worldwide Uprising Against Globalization

Regular price R 360.00 ZAR
Regular price R 309.00 ZAR Sale price R 360.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

By (author): Nadav Eyal. Translated by: Haim Watzman. For readers of Yuval Noah Harari, Rutger Bregman and Hans Rosling, the international bestseller is an eye-opening examination of nationalism's spread around the world as the promise of globalism wanes.

View full details
Colourful cubes that hold books at outdoor street library in Soweto

Give a book

Buy an extra copy of your book and we'll donate it to one of our outdoor Street Libraries, or to one of our reading programmes. Just add a note to your card with the code #buyabookforachild.