Penguin Random House

Broken: in the Best Possible Way

Broken: in the Best Possible Way

Regular price R 230.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 230.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.
By (author): Jenny Lawson. Hilarious, heart-warming and honest, Broken is about living, surviving and thriving with anxiety. A must-have for fans of Tina Fey, Amy Poehler and David Sedaris.
View full details
Colourful cubes that hold books at outdoor street library in Soweto

Give a book

Buy an extra copy of your book and we'll donate it to one of our outdoor Street Libraries, or to one of our reading programmes. Just add a note to your card with the code #buyabookforachild.