Penguin Random House

Middle Passage. Picador Collection.

Middle Passage. Picador Collection.

Regular price R 230.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 230.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

By (author): Charles Johnson. A lost modern classic, this wildly genre-bending naval adventure is a towering work of American literature and perfect for fans of Colson Whitehead and Marlon James

View full details
Colourful cubes that hold books at outdoor street library in Soweto

Give a book

Buy an extra copy of your book and we'll donate it to one of our outdoor Street Libraries, or to one of our reading programmes. Just add a note to your card with the code #buyabookforachild.