Jonathan Ball

When I Sing, Mountains Dance

When I Sing, Mountains Dance

Regular price R 330.00 ZAR
Regular price Sale price R 330.00 ZAR
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

By (author): Irene Sola. Translated by: Mara Faye Lethem. A prize-winning, spell-binding, polyphonic debut of love, wildness and tragedy that marks the generations - for readers of Sarah Baume and Max Porter.

View full details
Colourful cubes that hold books at outdoor street library in Soweto

Give a book

Buy an extra copy of your book and we'll donate it to one of our outdoor Street Libraries, or to one of our reading programmes. Just add a note to your card with the code #buyabookforachild.